About Us

Unique solutions grow in our unique culture.

We take greater care of our people, so they take greater care of our clients.

The best way to better.

The ingenuity of our process and depth of our partnerships is what turns our strategies from plans into results.

There’s no better place to work.

Business authorities have recognized us in their “Best Places to Work” for years. From top-10 rankings by the Los Angeles and Orange County Business Journals to Business Insurance’s 2020 “#1 in Best Places to Work” and “Broker Team of the Year,” we take care of our people because they take care of our clients.

Meet our leadership team.
Kristen Allison
Regional President
Darin Gibson
Executive Vice President of Burnham Benefits and Partner, President of Burnham Gibson
Nathan Ackeret
Senior Vice President
Rachel Aleknavicius
Vice President
Richard Asensio
Vice President and Director of Compliance
Scott Aston
Senior Vice President
Diane Ballen
Vice President, Business Development
Merrell Botello
Corey Colman
Sara Corp
Kris Dopera
Vice President
Sydney Dougherty
Daniel Duzyk
Whitney Ehret
Director of Voluntary Benefits
Ann Marie Estrada
Vice President
Dan Exceen
Executive Vice President, Public Sector Practice Lead
Caitlin Far
Regional Director of Communications
Debra Farmer
Vice President
Sara Foster
Director of Client Services
Theresa Gala
Vice President, Private Risk Solutions
Cathy Gee
Senior Vice President
Nooshin George
Senior Vice President
Christian Hariot
John Huttinger
Executive Vice President, Senior Partner
Jaycy Igarashi
Vice President
Meagan Jackson
Benefits Technology Consultant
Tina Koenig
Vice President
Chris Krusiewicz
Senior Vice President
Jennifer Lake
Maggie Lepore
Vice President
Kevin Louie
Director of Marketing
Amy Ludwig
Chris Martin
Executive Director, Innovation & Growth
Jaime Medrano
Vice President
Michael Michalski
Executive Vice President
Luis Milla
Chief Strategy Officer
Alison Neilson
Consultant and Lead Actuarial Consultant
Marina Nordby
Senior Consultant
Leslie Ouellette
Senior Director Communications
Sara Owens
Vice President Corporate Development
Doug Ramsthel
Executive Vice President
Cathy Rodriguez
Benefits and Wellness Consultant
Catherine Seitz
Vice President
Autumn Shupe
Senior Underwriting Consultant
Margie Spear
Vice President
Ann Stawicki
Vice President
Alan Thaxter
Vice President
Melanie Thomas
Senior Vice President
LeRoy Tucker
Senior Vice President
Raymond Tunnell
Senior Vice President and Partner
Steve Vilas
Director of Finance
Helen Vits
Vice President
Steve Williams
Vice President, Operations & Innovations
Brenda Zalewski
Vice President

Results speak loudest.